Solstice (EP)

¥1,000 tax included

Shipping fee is not included. More information.

Japan domestic shipping fees for purchases over ¥3,000 will be free.

1.Willow Tree (1:19)
2.Behind Spurious Claim (7:43)
3.Hymn to the Fallen (7:51)
4.In the Half Light of the Canyon (0:36)
5.Cairn (5:36)
6.Wind of Autumn (4:28)

Natasha Vaichuk – Vocals
Mitsunori Ukaji – Lead & Rhythm Guitars, 12 Strings Guitars
Hiroaki Kato – Lead, Rhythm and Acoustic Guitars, 12 Strings Guitars, Mellotron, Piano
Tatsuya Hayashi – Bass Guitars
Yushi Soutome – Drums & Cymbals

Produced by Hiroaki Kato
Recorded at Studio NEST
Additional recorded at Studio Gryning
Engineered by Kenji Kikuchi
Mixed by Kenji Kikuchi
Mastered by Naoki Kikuchi at Studio NEST B

All music by Hiroaki Kato
All Lyrics by Natasha Vaichuk

(IHATOV Productions IHT-CD-001)

Add to Like via app
  • Shipping method / fee

  • Payment method

¥1,000 tax included